Facilities Staff

No picture available

Senior Assistant Dean,
Facilities & Technology Services

Stephen Young
steve.young@uc.edu
513-732-5318

Kevin Peck

Associate Director,
Maintenance & Operations

Kevin Peck
kevin.peck@uc.edu
513-732-5230

Nancy Reveal

Financial Administrator
Nancy Reveal
nancy.reveal@uc.edu
513-732-5274

Howard Holder

Building Maintenance Superintendent I (non-U)
Howard Holder
howard.holder@uc.edu
513-732-5308
 

   

Dennis Henderson

Building Maintenance Superintendent 1-U (Elec)
Dennis Henderson
dennis.henderson@uc.edu
513-732-5338

Gerd Christner

Building Maintenance Superintendent 1-U (HVAC)
Gerd Christner
gerd.christner@uc.edu
513-558-9872

Paul Guthrie

Assistant Electrician (U)
Paul Guthrie
paul.guthrie@uc.edu
513-732-5290

 

Weyman Smith

Maintenance Repair Worker III-U
Weyman Smith
weyman.smith@uc.edu
513-732-5230
 

   

David Kreuzmann

Maintenance Repair Worker II-U
David Kruezmann
david.kruezmann@uc.edu
513-732-5230
 

Tim Bene

Groundskeeper III-U (Hort)
Tim Bene
tim.bene@uc.edu
513-732-5230


 

Greg Foltz

Groundskeeper II-U (Hort)
Greg Foltz
greg.foltz@uc.edu
513-732-5230

 

Tony Gentry

Housekeeping Coordinator
Tony Gentry
gentryrr@ucmail.uc.edu
513-558-5350

 

   

Tobbs Chapman-Johnson

Custodial Work Supervisor (U)
Tobbs Chapman-Johnson
tobbs.chapman-johnson@uc.edu
513-732-5290
 

Brandi Stubblefield

Custodial Worker (1-U)
Brandi Stubblefield
brandi.stubblefield@uc.edu
513-732-5290
 

Greg Patterson

Custodial Worker (U)
Greg Patterson
greg.patterson@uc.edu
513-732-5290

Patricia Gibbs

Custodial Worker (U)
Patricia Gibbs
gibbsp@ucmail.uc.edu
513-732-5290

   

Scott Bauer

Custodial Worker (U)
Scott Bauer
bauersc@ucmail.uc.edu
513-732-5290

Gracie Lemar-Miller

Custodial Worker (U)
Steven Wilson
wilsonsv@uc.edu
513-732-5290

Gracie Lemar-Miller

Custodial Worker (U)
Gracie Lemar-Miller
gracie.lemar-miller@uc.edu
513-732-5290