Technology Services Staff

Steve Young

Senior Assistant Dean, Facilities & Technology Services

Steve Young
Steve.Young@uc.edu
732-5318

Mel Sweet

Assistant Director, Core Services
Mel Sweet
Mel.Sweet@uc.edu
732-5323

Jason Shoemake

Computer Information Analyst II
Jason Shoemake
Jason.Shoemake@uc.edu
558-7441

Andy Watkins

Computer Support Specialist II
Andy Watkins
Andy.Watkins@uc.edu
732-5287

Joey Marks

Computer User Support Specialist II
Joey Marks
Joey.Marks@uc.edu
558-8678

Judy Quillen

Help Desk Supervisor (Campus Support Center)
Judy Quillen
Judy.Quillen@uc.edu
732-5224