UC Clermont

Men's Baseball

2022 Baseball Team
2022 Men's Baseball Schedule
Date Opponent Home/Away Time
       
Sat. Feb. 5 Cumberlands (DH) Away 1:00
Sun. Feb. 6 Cumberlands (DH)
Away 12:00
Sat. Feb.19 Penn State Greater Allegheny  (DH) Away 1:00
Sat. Feb.20 Penn State Greater Allegheny (DH) Away 12:00
Fri.Feb. 25 Berea College (DH) Away 4:00
sat. Feb.26 Berea College (DH) Away 12:00
Tue. Mar. 1 Hocking College (DH) Away 2:00
Sat. Mar.5 Rochester   Batavia HS.
2:00
Sat. Mar. 6 Rochester (DH) Batavia HS. 12:00
Tue. Mar. 8
Berea College
Home
2:00
Thur. Mar. 10 Edison State (DH) Away 1:00
Sun. Mar. 13
Edison State (DH)
Batavia HS. 1:00
Tue. Mar. 15
Thomas More (DH) Home 2:00
Sat. Mar. 19 Alice Lloyd (DH)
Away
1:00
Sun. Mar. 20 Alice Lloyd (DH) Away 12:00
Thur. Mar.24 Miami Hamilton (DH) Away 3:00
Sat. Mar. 26 Miami Hamilton (DH) Home
1:00
Mon. Mar. 28 Clark State Home
3:00
Tue. Mar. 29 Asbury Home 2:00
Sat. Apr. 2 Rio Grande (DH) Away 1:00
Sun Apr. 3 Rio Grande (DH)
Away 1:00
Tue. Apr. 5 Clark State (DH)
Away
2:00
Sat. Apr. 9 Wright State Lake (DH) Home
1:00
Sun. Apr. 10 Wright State Lake (DH) Away 1:00
Sat. Apr. 16 Miami Hamilton (DH) Home 1:00
Tue. Apr. 19 Thomas More (DH) Away 3:00
Sat. Apr. 23 Alice Lloyd (DH) Home
1:00
Sun. Apr. 24
Alice Lloyd (DH)
Home
Noon
Fri. Apr. 29 Asbury Away 6:00
Sat. Apr. 30 Wright State Lake (DH) Home 1:00
Sun. May. 1 Asbury Home 2:00
       
Mon. May 16 USCAA World Series vs. #7 Bucks Community College  or #10 B&S Albany
Dubois, PA 4:00
1-Brandon Hammersley
2-Austin Stigers
3-Dominick Ramirez
4-Grant Gillespie
6-Nathan Riddle
8-Jack Deeds
10-Austin Lawson
11-Brian Zix
12-Brad Davenport
13-Boo Glass
14-Jerad Wilson
15-Bubba Allen
16-Noah Smith
17-Brady Brooks
18-Nate Aug
19-Jacob Terwilleger
20-Xavier Ludwig
22-Bryce Rayner
23-Jordan Ritter
24-Zach Woodrum
25-Landen Bowling
26-Tyler Gulley
27-Joe Steiden
29-Ian Wiles
30-AJ Gillespie
32-Caleb Wesley
34-Payton Lenhardt
35-Wyatt Caldwell
37-Jeremy Krantz
39-Drew Royalty
40-Nick Caldwell
44-Tyler Stewart
45-Drew Day
48-Jacob Conrad
49-Lex Heilman

Further action is required to make this image accessible

One of the below criteria must be satisfied:

  • Add image alt tag OR
  • Mark image as decorative

The image will not display on the live site until the issue above is resolved.

2022 Men's Baseball Results
Date Opponent Affiliation Result Record
2/8
U. of Cumberlands
NAIA
3-9
0-1
2/8
U. of Cumberlands
NAIA
3-17
0-2
2/20
Thomas More
NAIA
6-1
1-2
2/20 Thomas More NAIA 7-5 2-2
2/23
Ohio Christian
NAIA/NCCAA
1-6
2-3
2/23
Ohio Christian
NAIA/ NCCAA
2-3
2-4
2/26
Berea College
NCAA III
6-1
3-4
2/26
Berea College
NCAA III
2-7
3-5
2/27
Berea College
NCAA III
12-5
4-5
2/27
Berea College
NCAA III
13-1
5-5
3/1 Hocking College   JUCO 18-2 6-5
3/1 Hocking College   JUCO 18-0 7-5
3/5 Rochester College   NAIA 3-9 7-6
3/5 Rochester College   NAIA 10-19 7-7
3/6 Rocheste College   NAIA 14-4 8-7
3/8 Berea College NCAA III 17-2 9-7
3/10 Edison State JUCO 2-3 9-8
3/10 Edison State JUCO 3-12 9-9
3/13 Edison State JUCO 5-4 10-9
3/15 Thomas More NAIA 8-7 11-9
3/19 Alice Lloyd NAIA 10-3 12-9
3/19 Alice Lloyd NAIA
7-1 13-9
3/20
Alice Lloyd NAIA 14-5 14-9
3/20 Alice Lloyd NAIA 7-0 15-9
3/24 Miami Hamilton USCAA 8-13
15-10
3/24 Miami Hamilton USCAA 3-10 15-11
3/28 Clark State JUCO 20-4 16-11
3/29 Asbury NAIA 8-7 17-11
4/2 Rio Grande NAIA 1-2 17-12
4/2 Rio Grande NAIA 7-12 17-13
4/3 Rio Grande NAIA 1-7
17-14
4/3 Rio Grande NAIA 3-5 17-15
4/10 Wright State Lake USCAA 7-4 18-15
4/10 Wright State Lake USCAA 5-3 19-15
4/16 Miami Hamilton USCAA 4-8 19-16
4/16 Miami Hamilton
USCAA 9-5 20-16
4/19 Thomas More NAIA 5-10 20-17
4/23 Alice Lloyd NAIA 12-0 21-17
4/23 Alice Lloyd NAIA 9-7 22-17
4/24 Alice Lloyd NAIA 8-3 23-17
4/24 Alice Lloyd NAIA 13-0 24-17
4/30 Wright State Lake USCAA 9-2 25-17
4/30 Wright State Lake USCAA 13-5 26-17
5/1 Asbury College NAIA 10-8 27-17
         

Directions to Fields:

Staff

Headshot of Keith Bauman

Keith Bauman

Head Coach

513-374-0569