UC Clermont

Men's Baseball

baseball player pitches a ball
2021 Men's Baseball Schedule
Date Opponent Home/Away Time
       
Sat. Feb. 13 Union College (DH)
Away 1:00
Sun. Feb. 14 Union College (DH)
Away 12:00
Sat. Feb. 27 Rochester Home 3:00
Sun. Feb. 28 Rochester (DH) Home
Noon
Tue. Mar. 2
Miami Middletown (DH)
Home
2:00
Sat. Mar. 6 Edison State (DH) Home 1:00
Sun. Mar. 7
Edison State (DH)
Away
1:00
Tue. Mar. 9 Mt. Vernon (DH) Away 2:00
Sat. Mar. 13
Penn State DuBois
Away 3:00
Sun. Mar.14
Penn State DuBois (DH) Away Noon
Tue. Mar. 16
Clark State (DH)
Home
2:00
Wed. Mar. 17 Georgetown
Away
5:00
Sat. Mar. 20 Bryant & Stratton Ohio (DH) Home 2:00
Tue. Mar. 23 Thomas More (DH) Home
2:00
Thur. Mar. 25 Miami Hamilton
Away 5:00
Sat. Mar. 27 Alice lloyd (DH) Away
1:00
Sun. Mar. 28 Alice lloyd (DH)
Away
Noon
Tue. Mar. 30 Asbury Away 5:00
Sat. Apr. 3 Robert Morris- Peoria (DH) TBD TBD
Tue. Apr. 6 Thomas More (DH)
Away 2:00
Sat. Apr. 10 Wright State Lake (DH)
Home
1:00
Sun. Apr. 11 Wright State Lake (DH) Away
1:00
Tue. Apr. 13 Clark State  (DH)
Away 2:00
Thur. Apr. 15
Miami Hamilton
Away
5:00
Sat. Apr. 17 Alice Lloyd (DH) Home
1:00
Sun. Apr. 18
Alice Lloyd (DH)
Home
Noon
Tue. Apr. 20 Miami Middletown(DH)
Home 2:00
Wed. Apr. 21 Asbury Home 5:00
Thur. Apr.22 Miami Hamilton
Home 5:00
Sat. Apr. 24 Kent State Tuscarawas (DH) Home 2:00
       
Sun. May 16 USCAA World Series
Dubois, PA TBD
2020 Men's Baseball Roster
# PLAYER CLASS POSITION HIGH SCHOOL
1 Nathan Payne
Freshman INF Colerain
2 Will Ziegler Freshman OF Scott
3 Dominick Ramirez Freshman P LaSalle
4 Bailey Bravo Freshman 2B West Clermont
6 Nathan Riddle Junior P Colerain
8 Jack Deeds Sophomore SS
Moeller
10 Colin Bernard Freshman OF
Turpin
11 Mitch Toepfert Freshman OF
Ryle
12 Brad Davenport Sophomore 1B/P
Bishop Fenwick
13 Cody Samson Freshmen C West Clermont
14 Grant Hessman Junior OF McNicholas
15 Austin Stigers Freshmen P Western Brown
17 Zach Arnold Junior P McNicholas
18 Jackson Gregory Freshman P
Georgetown
19 Brandon Hammersley
Sophomore C Western Brown
20 Austin Hurt freshman INF Batavia
22 Jacob Beinke Senior 1B,P
Turpin
23 Jordan Ritter Junior
P McNicholas
24 Zach Woodrum Junior P Oak Hills
25 Vince Fitch Sophomore C Milford
26
Tyler Gulley Sophomore
1B Highlands
27 Joe Steiden Sophomore
OF Highlands
28 Jake Stoltz Junior
P Bethel-Tate
29 Matt Clements Freshman OF Bethel-Tate
30 Robbie Winterman Sophomore P
Boone County
32 Mitch Kling Sophomore P McNicholas
33 Eddie Poster Junior OF Springboro
34
Payton Lenhardt Junior
2B Batavia
35 James St. John Sophomore P
Home School
37
Jacob Terwillger
Sophomore
P
Lakota West
44 Tyler Stewart
Junior
3B/P
Amelia
45 Drew Day Junior P Western Brown
2018 Men's Baseball Results
Date Opponent Affiliation Result Record
02/20/18 Asbury NAIA (L) 10-2 0-1
02/20/18 Asbury NAIA (L) 9-3 0-2
03/01/18 Clark State JUCO (W) 14-6 1-2
03/01/18 Clark State JUCO (W) 11-10 2-2
03/03/18 Huntington University NAIA (L) 13-1 2-3
03/03/18 U. of Cumberlands NAIA (L) 10-4 2-4
03/04/18 U. of Cumberlands NAIA (L) 12-1 2-5
03/04/18 U. of Cumberlands NAIA (L) 16-5 2-6
03/10/18 Wright State Lake USCAA (W) 2-1 3-6
03/10/18 Wright State Lake USCAA (L) 6-5 3-7
03/13/18 OSU Lima Independent (W) 12-7 4-7
03/15/18 Miami Hamilton Independent (L) 12-7 4-8
03/16/18 Hiwassee NCCAA (W) 6-5 5-8
03/16/18 Hiwassee NCCAA (L) 5-4 5-9
03/17/18 Salem International NAIA (L) 18-8 5-10
03/22/18 OU Chillicothe Independent (W) 8-3 6-10
03/22/18 OU Chillicothe Independent (W) 8-3 7-10
04/02/18 Kentucky Christian NAIA (W) 5-3 8-10
04/06/18 Robert Morris Springfield USCAA (W) 14-4 9-10
04/06/18 Robert Morris Springfield USCAA (W) 6-3 10-10
04/11/18 Georgetown College NAIA (W) 12-8 11-10
04/12/18 OSU Lima Independent (W) 15-5 12-10
04/12/18 OSU Lima Independent (W) 19-5 13-10
04/13/18 RMU -Peoria USCAA (L) 3-2 13-11
04/13/18 RMU - Peoria USCAA (W) 6-5 14-11
04/14/18 RMU- Peoria USCAA (W) 13-3 15-11
04/14/18 RMU - Peoria USCAA (W) 8-4 16-11
04/21/18 Alice Lloyd NAIA (W) 12-11 17-11
04/21/18 Alice Lloyd NAIA (W) 6-0 18-11
04/22/18 Alice Lloyd NAIA (L) 11-9 18-12
04/22/18 Alice Lloyd NAIA (W) 9-8 19-12

Directions to Fields:

Staff

Headshot of Keith Bauman

Keith Bauman

Head Coach

513-374-0569